Traumatic Brain Injury Transition Team (TBITT)

创伤性脑损伤的标志

The Traumatic Brain Injury Transition Team is available to help support the
needs of students who have sustained a brain injury through consultation to
the educational staff working with the student and the student's peers and family.

REFERRAL FORM


 

Profile Photo

Allie Hamel

Supervisor of Special Education Accountability and Integrated Supports
电话: 616-365-2280

 

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

 

Ja网 Brown, Occupational Therapist
878-6100, 878-6120 (fax)

Byron Center
jbrown@bcpsk12.网
  Kim Pyper, Occupational Therapist
891-0219, 891-0233 (fax)
 
加勒多尼亚
pyperk@calschools.org 
  Molly Bradley, SLP
616-696-1204 x.6239, 696-0082 (fax)
 
Cedar Springs
莫莉.bradley@csredhawks.org
  Sarah VanderBaan
785-8440, 785-8455 (fax)

Choice Schools
sarahvanderbaan@choiceschools.com

  Rebeckah Cheathem, School Psychologist
254-5700, 785-9829 (fax)
Comstock Park

rcheathem@cppschools.com

  Holly Brownley, Teacher Consultant
235-3535, 235-6730 (fax)
 
East Grand Rapids
hbrownle@egrps.org
** Jim Grabow, School Social Worker
235-3535, 235-6730 (fax)
 
East Grand Rapids

jgrabow@egrps.org

  Kendra Webb, Occupational Therapist
493-8660, 493-8663 (fax)
 
Forest Hills
kwebb@fhps.网
 

Laurie 本son, School Pyschologist 
460-1484, 726-5979 (fax)

Godrey-Lee
lbenson@godfrey-lee.org
  Katie Burpee, Occupational Therapist
252-2090, 252-2232 (fax)
 
Godwin Heights
burpee@godwinschools.org
** Holly Commons, Speech Therapist
819-2759, 819-2200 (fax)

Grand Rapids
commonsh@grps.org

** Bethany Muszkiewicz, Speech & 语言
819-3545, 819-2200 (fax)
 
Grand Rapids
muszkiewiczb@grps.org
** Jea网te Kish, Nurse
254-6455, 254-6447 (fax)
 
Grandville
jkish@gpsbulldogs.org
  Kim Stevens, Director of Special Education
532-1585, 532-7437 (fax)
 
Kelloggsville
kstevens@kvilleps.org
 

Elizabeth Wilson, School Psychologist                                453-6352 x6207, 647-0911 (fax)

Kenowa Hills

ewillson@khps.org

** Eric VanTreese, Special Education Director                                                  678-4219, 678-4135 (fax) uedbet官网市

埃里克.vantreese@kentcityschools.org

** Amy Armstrong, RN, BSN,                 410-4706, 678-4135 (fax)

uedbet官网ISD                                                         amyarmstrong@g2thf.com

  Heather Drayton, Speech 语言 Pathologist
554-3980, 554-5057 (fax)
 
Kentwood
希瑟.drayton@kentwoodps.org
  Amber Rediske, School Psychologist
987-2900, 987-2911 (fax)
 
洛厄尔
arediske@lowellschools.com
 

本 Raterman, LMSW                        840-8847, 840-9448 (fax)

Mary Free Bed

本.raterman@maryfreebed.com

  Stephanie Anderson, Physical Therapist
364-1333 x.2868, 447-2440 (fax)
 
北方
stephanieanderson@g2thf.com
  Kate Miller, School Social Worker
863-6326, 866-7152 (fax)
 
罗克福德
kmiller@rockfordschools.org
  Mindy Duba, Director of Special Education
863-6326, 866-7152 (fax)
 
罗克福德
mduba@rockfordschools.org
  Jason Clements, Occupational Therapist
887-7359, 887-2086 (fax)
 
斯巴达
杰森.clements@spartaschools.org
** Jennica Richards, Occupational Therapist 
学习ing Center
269-795-5575, 269-795-5560 (fax)
 
Thornapple Kellogg
jrichards@tkschools.org
  Jason Maas, Director of Special Education
530-7525, 249-7647 (fax)
 
怀俄明
maasj@wyomingps.org
** also serves as TBITT Steering Committee Members